Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content

Declared Areas

The map below provides an overview of the declared boat trailer impounding areas.

For further information on the council areas please select one of the following:


  1. Canada Bay City Council
  2. Northern Beaches Council (former Pittwater LGA area)
  3. Woollahra Municipal Council
  4. Mosman City Council 
  5. North Sydney Council 
  6. Hornsby Shire Council 


Phase 3:  Councils requiring additional time for community consultation may begin between October 2016 and into 2017. This currently includes:

  1. Ku-ring-gai Municipal Council – Commenced 1 February 2017.
  2. Sutherland Shire Council – Commenced 1 February 2017
  3. Willoughby City Council – Commenced 26 May 2017. (links to new page 9 – see below)
Back to top